// fml216 Safer Sounds //
01 No More Lonely 02:50 Let soft drums and acoustic guitars guide you through this intimate and peaceful dream-like piece Download Track-Cuesheet
02 North Island 03:12 An acoustic guitar is joined by a cello and sparse touches of the piano to create a heartwarming and reflective track Download Track-Cuesheet
03 Runaway Trains 02:52 Mellow group vocals and playful acoustic guitars create a hopeful atmosphere in this simple and inspiring number Download Track-Cuesheet
04 Rolling Sunshine 02:24 Get swept away by this floaty and hypnotic acoustic guitar track, with piano and soft percussion to keep you company Download Track-Cuesheet
05 Young Love 02:57 A perfect song to reflect; soft piano melodies and warm group vocals are sure to get you thinking Download Track-Cuesheet
06 April Rain 02:30 Soft keys and cello help create a mellow and slightly melancholic atmosphere in this magical track Download Track-Cuesheet
07 Antigua 02:32 This lovely midtempo acoustic track is certain to brighten your day, with playful guitar melodies and soft 'oohs' throughout Download Track-Cuesheet
08 Morning Lovers 02:41 Dream of floating away with this uplifting, mellow tune, complete with fluffy vocals and sparse piano chords Download Track-Cuesheet
09 Early Hours 02:43 An acoustic guitar and piano bounce off of one another in this otherworldly anthem, resulting in relaxing and easy listening Download Track-Cuesheet
10 Only For You 03:30 Drift away on a cloud of playful acoustic strings and soft, dreamy vocals in this calming but inspirational tune Download Track-Cuesheet
11 Safer Sounds 02:47 Sit back and enjoy this warm cocoon of guitars, piano and soft backing vocals; it's sure to lift your spirits Download Track-Cuesheet
12 Olivia 02:38 Spirited acoustic guitars and inspiring piano chords create a harmonious blend of soothing sounds Download Track-Cuesheet
Album Description:

A delightful collection of floaty Folk. This album features acoustic guitars, soft drums and serene vocals